click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Villa in Brasile Porto Seguro – Arrajal D’Ajuda

From € 235.000
162 R. das Palmeiras,

Overview

  • 9 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 7 Rooms
  • 180 m2
Address: 162 R. das Palmeiras
State/County:
Zip: 45810-000
Country: Brazil
Open In Google Maps

Description

Surrounded by an Atlantic forest,  the resort-village is made up of twelve individual villas. Each built differently from the other with the swimming pool in front of the living room. Six houses of 180 sq m. each have 4 suites while the other six have three suites and are 151 square meters. each. The price for the houses of 151 sq.m., without the swimming pool, is Euro 215,000 while the houses with 180 sq.m. ranging from Euro 249.000,00 to Euro 279.000 depends on whether with swimming pool or without. These prices are meant without the furniture. For those who want an architect available for furnishing. The house can be personalized with additional costs. The beach is about 300 meters away. Nearby restaurants, bars and the airport just 30 minutes, the center is approx. 15 minutes.

Property Id : 32263
Price: From € 235.000
Property Size: 180 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini