click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Bungalow Corte Grande

€ 259.000
15 Viale Aprilia Marittima,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Rooms
Address: 15 Viale Aprilia Marittima
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

In Aprilia Marittima at the Corte Grande Residence for sale Double Bungalow consisting of: large living room, kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms.

Large terrace and garden.

Private parking space

Energy certificate under development

Property Id : 32096
Price: € 259.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Barbecue
Fireplace
Parking lot
Swimmingpool
Terrace
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sold
sold

Villagge Rosa dei Venti

€ 228.000
In an elegant and recently built context at the Rosa dei Venti Village in Aprilia Marittim ...
Sold
sold

Laguna Palace Resort

New prestigious residential complex “LAGUNA PALACE RESORT” in Aprilia Marittim ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini