click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

we found 0 results

Laguna Palace Resort

47 Via Capo Nord,

Overview

Address: 47 Via Capo Nord
State/County:
Zip: 33050
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

New prestigious residential complex “LAGUNA PALACE RESORT” in Aprilia Marittima-Marina Capo Nord between lagoon and sea. Apartment with entrance loggia, master bedroom with private bathroom, guest bedroom with private bathroom, living room with kitchenette, large terrace with wonderful view of the marina and the lagoon of Marano Lagunare. On the ground floor parked and garage.

Property Id : 32811
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sold
sold

Bungalow Corte Grande

€ 259.000
In Aprilia Marittima at the Corte Grande Residence for sale Double Bungalow consisting of: ...
Sold
sold

Villagge Rosa dei Venti

€ 228.000
In an elegant and recently built context at the Rosa dei Venti Village in Aprilia Marittim ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini