click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Residencial lots in Precenicco

23A Via E. Brian,

Overview

Address: 23A Via E. Brian
State/County:
Zip: 33050
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

In Precenicco (UD) in a residential area in the center, for sale plots of building land, bordering each other and of various sizes. Urbanized development (electricity, water, sewerage, telephone, gas). Lot size from 700 to 750 sq m. Upon request, the land chosen, prompt delivery of the house. Design of the house, garden, plants and fence. Price Single villa of 180-200 m2, turnkey, ca. € 380,000.00

Property Id : 32927
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini