click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

we found 0 results

Marina Punta Verde Villagge- Lignano Riviera

€ 145.000
79 Corso dei Continenti,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Rooms
Address: 79 Corso dei Continenti
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

Studio with mezzanine.
At the Marina Punta Verde village, large and bright terraced studio apartment.
On two levels: ground floor, living room, kitchenette, bathroom with shower box, service balcony on the back, mezzanine with double bed.
Private garden and parking space.
Energy certificate under development

Property Id : 32517
Price: € 145.000
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini