click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

we found 0 results

Apartment in Lignano Pineta

€ 195.000
25 Raggio delle Cicale,

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 3 Rooms
Address: 25 Raggio delle Cicale
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

Apartment in Ground Floor

Apartment composed of entrance, two bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchenette and large living room. Outside place for relaxation with table and chairs. Simple but functional furnishings.

Property Id : 32421
Price: € 195.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sold
sold

Residence Nido del Gabbiano – Lignano ...

€ 180.000
Two rooms apartament. First floor with lift and living room, kitchenette, double bedroom, ...

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini