click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Country House totally renovated

€ 1.200.000
18 Via Lignano Sabbiadoro,

Overview

  • 10 Bedrooms
  • 8 Rooms
  • 600 m2
Address: 18 Via Lignano Sabbiadoro
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

In the middle of the countryside of the small agricultural center of Pertegada just a few kilometers from Lignano Sabbiadoro with its splendid beach. In the context of 4800 square meters of garden there is the completely renovated manor-rustic house of 600 square meters. On the ground floor there is the grandiose living-dining room with fireplace plus study corner, the kitchen on one side and on the other there is the guest bathroom, the laundry room, the garage, a service, a closet. Accessing the luxurious internal staircase leads to the first floor where there are 2 bedrooms each with its own bathroom and a large living room. Attic with additional space-bedroom and playroom. On the ground floor large patio with barbecue. The large swimming pool ranges in the middle of the grandiose garden. The house equipped with every comfort, air conditioning, heating. Tastefully decorated in a modern style combined with the classic. Home to visit.
Energy Certificate being certified

Property Id : 31619
Price: € 1.200.000
Property Size: 600 m2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 10
Other Features
Garage
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini