click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Ville in Lignano Pineta

€ 475.000
23 Via delle Dune,

Overview

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 135 m2
Address: 23 Via delle Dune
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

In Lignano Pineta we offer for sale three newly built single-family units immersed in the greenery of the Lignano pinewood; with enclosed garden and automated gate, fully air conditioned with underfloor heating and cooling; arranged on two floors and solarium. The villas of modern conception are equipped with large windows and terraces which cancel the distinction between inside and outside. Units from approx. 135 to approx. 171 square meters. Each villa has 2 parking spaces

Property Id : 31687
Price: € 475.000
Property Size: 135 m2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Air Conditioned
Heating system
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini