click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Aprilia Residence

€ 140.000
84 Viale dei Coralli,

Overview

  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Rooms
  • 50 m2
Address: 84 Viale dei Coralli
State/County:
Zip: 33053
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

In Aprilia Marittima, big nautical center on the Marano Lagunare lagoon and on the door of Lignano Sabbiadoro, we sell a two-room apartment consisting of  living room with kitchenette, a bedroom, two terraces. Storage room in the basement. Superb view of the Marina and the Marano Lagoon. Large condominium swimming pool and parking.

Energy certificate in processing.

Property Id : 32651
Price: € 140.000
Property Lot Size: 50 m2
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Air Conditioned
Swimmingpool
Terrace
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Similar Listings

Sold
sold

Apartment Villaggio Airone

€ 125.000
Two-room apartment on the first floor of the Airone Village comprising: living room with k ...
Sold
sold

Residence Aprilia Appartamento Tipo B

€ 140.000
In Aprilia Marittima on the door of Lignano Sabbiadoro, on the Lagoon of Marano Lagunare, ...
6 1 55 m2details
Sold
sold

Aprilia Residence – Type B

€ 140.000
In Aprilia Marittima, an important nautical center on the outskirts of Lignano Sabbiadoro, ...
1 1 55 m2details

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini