click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Appartament in Artegna

€ 95.000

Overview

  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 2 Rooms
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33011
Country: afghanistan
Open In Google Maps

Description

Im Zentrum der Stadt Artegna: schoene Dreizimmerwohnung in zweiten Stockwerk bereits komplett eingerichtet und ab sofort beziehbar. Die Wohnung besteht aus: Wohnzimmer, Kueche mit Balkon, 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer mit Balkon zum Innenhof. Ein Kellerabteil ist dabei. Energie Zertifikat in Verarbeitung

Property Id : 37205
Price: € 95.000
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: Non disponibile
Garage Size: Non disponibile
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini