click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

€ 0 to € 2.500.000

We found 0 results. View results

Apartament at Golf – Lignano Riviera

€ 310.000

Overview

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Rooms
Address:
State/County:
Zip: 33054
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps

Description

Large three-room apartment with very accurate furniture. Located inside the Golf of Lignano and composed of a living room-kitchen with 2 terraces, one of which overlooking the golf course, two bedrooms, two bathrooms with windows, one with shower and one with bath. Covered numbered parking space.

Property Id : 32020
Price: € 310.000
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Swimmingpool
Terrace
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Wanda Romanini